Member Events

Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (2 Events)

NASCAR XFINITY Series Race

12:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

Mrs. Delaware America 2017

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, June 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Workforce Development Seminar

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

National Dump the Pump

12:00 AM thru Sunday, June 18, 2017 11:59 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Firefly Music Festival

12:00 PM thru Sunday, June 18, 2017 11:59 PM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Workforce Development Series

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (1 Events)

CDCC Awards for Excellence Dinner

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - BLUvintage

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wesley UMC Vacation Bible School

06:00 PM thru Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunset Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Summer Festival

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunset Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET