Member Events

Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, January 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Shakti Yoga

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Military Affaire

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Forecast Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Ladies Night Out

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunset Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET