Member Events

Community Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (2 Events)

National Folk Festival

12:00 AM thru Sunday, September 09, 2018 1:00 AM

Veterans Job Fair

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, September 10, 2018 (1 Events)

15th Annual Night at the Races

04:45 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Social

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Member Orientation

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (2 Events)

St. Andrew's Community Festival

09:00 AM thru Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Kent County Economic Summit

07:15 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Small Business Assistant Workshop

10:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Gals That Give Charity - KSI

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Fifer Orchard's Fall Festival

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Footloose for Cindy 5K Run/Walk

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Fifer Orchard's Fall Festival

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Fifer Orchard's Fall Festival

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, October 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Free Flu Shots

07:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (4 Events)

Fifer Orchard's Fall Festival

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Light The Night

04:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (4 Events)

Best Friends Pet Expo

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Fifer Orchard's Fall Festival

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Safe Trick or Treat Event

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Fifer Orchard's Fall Festival

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, October 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chesapeake Golf Expo

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET