Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Gina Seibert
Commerical Lines Agent
Fax: 302-678-8259

Paul Seibert

Mrs. Rachel Settle

Mrs. Judi Shade

Ms. Stephanie Shafer

Ms. Fran Shane
Volunteer Coordinator for the RSVP
Fax: 302-674-1265

Ms. Brandy Shane-Buzzuto
Business Development Rep
Fax: 302-739-2868

Mr. Rob Shaner

Ms. Meaghann Shaw

Ms. Renee Sheehy
Public Affairs Manager
Fax: 410-758-4140

Ms. Christine Shelley

Dr. Dan Shelton
Fax: 302-672-1715

Ms. Kyana Shelton
Fax: 302-684-1109

Mr. K.C. Sheth

John Shevock
LCD Class of 2006
640 South State St.
Dover, DE 19901
Fax: 302-674-4129

Ms. Melissa Sholly

Ms. Lynne Shugart

Rep. Bryan Shupe

Powered By CC-Assist.NET