Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Jennifer Boyer
Fax: 302-422-0969

Dr. Heather Boyle

Ms. Tina Bradbury
Operations/Program Manager
Fax: 302-678-2132

Ms. Tori Breakfield
Marketing Specialist
Fax: 302-285-9001

Shane Breakie
Assistant Vice President
500 Energy Lane, Suite 100
Dover, DE 19901
Fax: 302-744-2225

Ms. Tracey Breckenridge

Cristal Brenneman
Exec Assistant/Director of Special Event

Talk to me the Chamber can help you & your business, any of the CDCC's 70+ events and programs,
     and the Military Affairs Committee!

My favorite quote is...  "All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them." - Walt Disney

If I could live in any sitcom it would be...  "Gilmore Girls"

If I had one extra hour of free time a day, I would...  read more.

In one word I am...  dependable.

Working at the CDCC, I've learned...  what a truly amazing group of people live in this community!

435 N. DuPont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901
Fax: 302-678-0189

Ms. Melissa Brenner

Tim Brennon
Fax: 302-674-2176

Ms. Rene' D. Brickman

Ms. Karen Brittingham
City Planner
Fax: 302-398-4477

Ms. Katie Brittingham
Marketing and Development Specialist

Ms. Lauren Brittingham
LCD Class of 2016
Fax: 302-744-7181

Mr. William C. Brittingham
Fax: 302-284-2749

Ms. Audrey Ellen Brodie
Fax: 800-857-9479

Ms. Audrey Ellen Brodie
LCD Class of 2010
Fax: 302-677-0088

Mr. Richard Bromley
Fax: 302-629-2583

Mrs. Allison Brooks
Fax: 855-631-4365

Mr. Paul Brooks

Powered By CC-Assist.NET