Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Dan Mikkelson
Fax: 302-734-3937

Ms. Amanda Milash

Mr. Harry Miller
Fax: 302-736-5290

Robin Miller

Mr. & Mrs. Stephen & Beth Miller
LCD Class of 2013
Fax: 302-678-9040

Ms. Tracey Miller

Ms. Tracey Miller
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Mr. Justin Mills

Ms. Lauren Mincey
Kent County Director
Fax: 302-674-5464

Lisa Minto

Wilma Mishoe
1200 North DuPont Hwy.
Dover, DE 19901
Fax: 302-857-6003

Mrs. Donna Mitchell
City Manager
Fax: 302-736-4930

Mr. David K. Mitten
C.P.A. Partner
Fax: 302-736-6126

Ms. Teresa Mojica
Marketing & Social Media

Powered By CC-Assist.NET