Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Debra Straughn
Sales Director, Independent Living
Fax: 302-744-3540

Mr. Justin Strickland

Mr. Mark Strickland, P.E.

Mr. William J. Strickland
Fax: 302-674-3108

Mr. Terry Strine

Mr. Dan String, P.E.

Mr. Duke Strosser
Master of your Business Development
Fax: 302-674-5285

Dr. Lisa Strusowski
Director, Workforce Development & ComEd
Fax: 302-857-1799

Mr. Mike Stypinski

Mr. Brian Sudler

Councilman Roy Sudler, Jr.
Fax: 302-736-5068

Mr. James Suhre

Katrina Sullivan
Delaware State News
110 Galaxy Drive
Dover, DE 19901
Fax: 302-760-7459

Mr. Thomas Summers
Manager of Outreach Services
Fax: 302-739-8436

Tara Surowiec

Ms. Stephanie Swain
Campaign Coordinator
Fax: 302-674-5464

Ms. Teresa Swartz
VP Branch Manager
Fax: 302-734-3240

Mr. Jesse Swartzentruber

Mr. David Sweeney

Powered By CC-Assist.NET