Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Scott McNary

Mr. Craig McTeague

Heather McTheny
Director of LCD & Membership Services

Talk to me about...  what I can do to help you navigate through the CDCC, our team members, our website, and anything related to the Chamber of Commerce.

My favorite quote is...  "You can't give your life more time, so give the time you have left more life."

If I could live in any sitcom it would be... Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. 

If I had one extra hour of free time a day, I would...  soak up the sun out on our boat in the Chesapeake Bay!

In one word I am...  Vivacious.

Working at the CDCC, I've learned...  the importance and power of working with a strong, dedicated, and lively team and our community.

435 N. DuPont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901
Fax: 302-678-0189

Ms. Rachael Mears
Capital Resource Director
Fax: 302-736-9126

Mr. Michael Megill

Vanessa Melotti

Mr. Louis D. Memmolo, GBA
Employee Benefits Specialist
Fax: 302-998-4590

Ms. Marissa Merrill

Ms. Sabrina Merritt
Community Manager
Fax: 302-653-9072

Mr. James Messick, Jr.

Mr. Mike Metzing
VP Corporate Services
Fax: 302-735-3208

Ms. Christine Michael

Ms. Taylor Michaels
Marketing & Social Media

Mr. Dan Mikkelson
Fax: 302-734-3937

Ms. Amanda Milash

Mr. Harry Miller
Fax: 302-736-5290

Powered By CC-Assist.NET