Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mrs. Donna Jackson
Retail Manager
Fax: 302-678-3279

Mr. Ed Jackson
Fax: 866-480-7811

Mrs. Mary Jackson

Mr. Steve Jackson

Ms. Charita Jackson'durosinmi
Fax: 302-656-8982

Ms. Michelle Jacobs
DNREC Small Business Ombudsman
Fax: 302-739-6242

Mr. Craig Jahelka

Mr. John James, Jr.

Ms. Lori James
Fax: 302-674-5464

Ms. Mary L. Janosik

Ms. Tammy Jeandell
Director of Operations
Fax: 302-221-5265

Nina Jenkins
Director of Kitchen Operations

Ms. Sara Jester

Mr. Dean Johnson

Mrs. Mary Johnson

Mrs. Ashley Jones

Ms. Betsy Jones
Community Education Coordinator
Fax: 302-697-4544

Dr. Betsy Jones
Fax: 302-697-4544

Powered By CC-Assist.NET