Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Comcast

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Women and Wine

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Grey Fox Grille

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

16th Annual 55+ Expo

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Born to Game

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Bluesuiters Golf Tournament

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunset Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET