Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

CDCC Awards for Excellence Dinner

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunset Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - DEMEC

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Young Professionals Social

11:45 AM thru 01:45 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET