Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Shears 13 Salon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Towles Electric

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, November 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

LCD Alumni Cocktail Reception

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, November 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Rooah!

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, November 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Capital Holiday Celebration

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET