Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, September 11, 2017 (1 Events)

14th Annual Night at the Races

04:45 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, September 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunset Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Verizon Wireless

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET