Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

LCD Alumni Cocktail Reception

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Coffee Coaching

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Saladworks

10:15 AM thru 11:15 AM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunset Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - My Roots

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, November 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Capital Holiday Celebration

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, December 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Kent County is Open for Business!

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

CDCC Holiday Party

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET